Elected Officers

Chairman David Wood
Deputy Chairman Murray Schofield
Secretary (Acting) Murray Schofield
Treasurer David Wood
Volunteers Co-ordinator Daphne Buchanan

Pat Beman
Daphne Buchanan
Trevor Buchanan
John Chapman
Brian Crabbe
Diane Nader



You can email the Chairman and Secretary of the OETT at the following email addresses:



For login problems or questions regarding this site, contact site admin at: